11 de julio: Peña Flamenca de Ronda, Tobal0, Fernanda y Bernarda, C/Dolores Ibárruri : Juan Martín y Antonio Aparecida

Juan Martín annual guitar course in Ronda will take place between 6th July and 13th July. Please contact us for details

21st July – solo concert: Kings Place, London  https://www.kingsplace.co.uk/whats-on/world/juan-martin/

19th and 20th July:  Juan Martín will give a two day guitar course at Kings Place. details at https://www.igf.org.uk/gs-fc/

Friday 16th August, Juan Martín Flamenco Dance Ensemble, Snape Maltings, Aldeburgh

01728 688303 – https://snapemaltings.co.uk/

Juan Martín Flamenco Dance Trio:

24th October, Hellens Manor, Herefordshire https://hellensmanor.com/event/juan-martin-is-back-at-hellens/

25th October, Dorchester Arts Centre, Dorset https://www.dorchesterarts.org.uk/

27th October, Turner Sims Concert Hall, University of Southampton: Tel 023 8059 5151 www.turnersims.co.uk

30th October, Leeds City Varieties, Swan Street, Leeds LS1 6LW  box office 0113 243 0808 https://www.cityvarieties.co.uk/Online/mapSelect.asp

31st October, The Square Chapel, 10 Square Road, Halifax 01422 349422 www.squarechapel.co.uk

3rd November: Settle